KSEF Events: 2015 SBIR Road Tour

buy viagra without consultation uk Federal SBIR/STTR Road Tour and
2015 Kentucky SBIR/STTR Annual Conference

can i buy viagra in peru

The  buy generic viagra nz Federal SBIR/STTR Road Tour and 2015 Kentucky SBIR/STTR Annual Conference, hosted by the Kentucky Science and Engineering Foundation (KSEF)/Kentucky Science and Technology Corporation (KSTC), is an opportunity for small tech businesses, entrepreneurs, and university researchers to learn about $2.5 billion in Federal Small Business Innovation Research (SBIR)/Small Business Technology Transfer (STTR0 Program funding Opportunities. SBIR/STTR program officers from several federal agencies will present their agency-specific programs and be available for one-on-one meetings with registrants.   Topics include differences SBIR and STTR, eligibility requirements, and how to win grants. The annual conference also provides opportunities to learn more about Kentucky assistance programs and other State programs for small businesses. The  057ff52fd54644201b16114de13b1a88 Federal SBIR/STTR Road Tour and 2015 Kentucky SBIR/STTR Annual Conference is designed for people from universities, the business community, state and local leaders, students and PostDocs. Anyone interested in Small Business Innovation Research and Small Business Technology Transfer projects and proposal preparation will benefit.

register SBIR Conference pfizer viagra cheap REGISTRATION 
Online registration includes presentation materials, light continental breakfast, lunch, and refreshment breaks. Conference registrants are eligible to book one-on-one meetings with Federal Program Officers and conference speakers. Details for accessing the online appointment system will be sent starting February 2. In accordance with the Americans With Disabilities Act of 1990 and the Rehabilitation Act of 1993, reasonable accommodations for persons with disabilities will be made; please request at least two weeks in advance. Registration refunds will be available up to three weeks before the event; no refunds thereafter.

buy viagra online legally uk RATES AND DATES
January through February 25, 2015 (Early Bird):  $60
February 26 through March 22, 2015:  $110
March 23-24, 2015:  $160
  where to buy viagra alternatives uk ONE-ON-ONE MEETINGS
Federal Program Officers and conference speakers will be available for 15-minute pre-scheduled one-on-one meetings during the conference. Registrants are eligible to schedule one time slot with each speaker via the online appointment system which opens February 23. A limited number of time slots are available on a first-come basis. You must be rescheduled before scheduling any one-on-one sessions. One-on-ones occur all day, by appointment.

where to buy viagra over the counter in uk SPEAKERS AND SCHEDULE
KSEF Speaker Bios with Agencies (PDF) 
 Schedule (PDF)
buy viagra uk fast delivery PARKING
On-site is available at the Brown Hotel. Parking is hourly if you arrive after 8:00 AM. It is recommended that you pay for the discounted parking with your online registration. However, if you plan to arrive before 8:00 AM and are leaving before 6:00 PM, single-entry parking at The Brown Hotel structure is only $5.00. Purchasing discounted parking is only available online.
  buy viagra pay by paypal OVERNIGHT HOTEL ACCOMMODATIONS
A block of rooms is available for speakers and guests under the name "SBIR Conference". Call 502.583.1234 or 1.888.888.5252 to make your own reservation. Rooms are discounted to $121.00 for single or double. The cut-off date for discounts is March 9, 2015.

buy viagra cialis online uk

057ff52fd54644201b16114de13b1a88 SCHEDULE: Morning   buy viagra online in uk SCHEDULE: Lunch and Afternoon
7:30 AM
8:00 AM
Registration Sign-in and Light Continental Breakfast
Welcome Remarks: KSTC/KSEF - Mahendra Jain
  11:50 AM Lunch - Luncheon Speaker the Honorable Maria Contreras-Sweet, Administrator of the U.S. Small Business Administration
8:05 AM SBIR/STTR 101: Small Business Administration - John Williams    1:00 PM Department of Commerce, NOAA - Peter Roohr
Department of Commerce, NIST - Mary Clague 
8:30 AM Department of Defense, Air Force - Jim Sweeney    1:30 PM U.S. Patent and Trademark Office - Oleg Asanbayev
  Department of Defense, Navy - Bob Smith    2:00 PM Dawnbreaker - Richard Smerbeck:
  Department of Defense, MDA - Douglas Deason     "Technology Commercialization"
9:15 AM National Institutes of Health - Betty Royster    2:30 PM Coffee Break and Networking 
9:35 AM U.S. Department of Agriculture - Scott Dockum    3:00 PM University of Louisville - Matthew Hawthorne: 
10:00 AM Coffee Break and Networking      "Collaborating with a University"
10:30 AM National Science Foundation - Lindsay D'Ambrosio   3:30 PM Kentucky Cabinet for Economic Development - Don Goodwin
10:50 AM Department of Energy - Chris O'Gwin      "Non-SBIR Funding Sources in Kentucky" 
11:10 AM
11:30 AM
NASA - Lynn Garrison
Department of Homeland Security, DNDO - Mitaire Ojaruega 
  4:00 PM Kentucky Science and Technology Corporation - Mahendra Jain: "Kentucky SBIR Assistance and Matching Funds Grant Programs" 
      4:30 PM Closing 

buy viagra at boots uk

where can i buy viagra in the uk

how to buy viagra uk

document.getElementById('cloakbec50ded2943b5f92e8cb418efddd338').innerHTML = ''; var prefix = 'ma' + 'il' + 'to'; var path = 'hr' + 'ef' + '='; var addybec50ded2943b5f92e8cb418efddd338 = 'ksefpm' + '@'; addybec50ded2943b5f92e8cb418efddd338 = addybec50ded2943b5f92e8cb418efddd338 + 'kstc' + '.' + 'com'; var addy_textbec50ded2943b5f92e8cb418efddd338 = 'ksefpm' + '@' + 'kstc' + '.' + 'com';document.getElementById('cloakbec50ded2943b5f92e8cb418efddd338').innerHTML += ''+addy_textbec50ded2943b5f92e8cb418efddd338+'<\/a>';